RSS

Number 3 on the Google hit parade

24 Jan

Over the past few weeks I’ve noticed that one of my most popular posts, Taking a mega byte out of the megapixel mystery, has been receiving many more views recently, mostly referred from Google Search.  I tried searching Google for the main themes of the post – megapixels and megabytes – and discovered to my surprise that out of 114,000 results for that search, I was result #3!

googleresults

#3 result in Google results for search of megabyte and megapixel 24 January 2017

I am so happy to be viewed by the online community as providing an offering of merit for people who want to understand how megabytes and megapixels work in photography!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
